Fiction

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

7 Item(s)

  1. Liberator (Dragons of Starlight, Book #4)

    Liberator (Dragons of Starlight, Book #4)

    Book 4

    Author: Bryan Davis
    Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
    Runtime: 11.4 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    Liberator, the final Dragons of Starlight volume, is now available in audio. With an invasion by human forces looming, Jason, Koren, and Elyssa must warn the soldiers that the dragon king plans to unleash a deadly disease that will wipe them out. Yet Koren is already carrying the disease herself and will soon die if she doesn’t get the help she needs. As the battle for freedom on Starlight continues, the resurrected Starlighter, Cassabrie, may be the humans’ last hope. But will it be enough?
    Learn More
  2. Attack of the Spider Bots (The Star-Fighters of Murphy Street, Episode #2)

    Attack of the Spider Bots (The Star-Fighters of Murphy Street, Episode #2)

    Episode 2

    Author: Robert West
    Narrator: Patrick Lawlor
    Runtime: 3.95 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $15.99 Member Price: $12.79 (or 3 credits)
    Regular Price: $15.99 Member Price: $12.79 (or 3 credits)
    Star-Fighters Beamer, Ghoulie, and Scilla follow a strange clanking sound in their cave labyrinth and stumble onto a screaming one-eyed monster that chases them into a huge cavern enclosing a fully animated miniature world. Their search for the person who created that world leads them on a wild adventure to a palatial mansion within a wintry jungle that hides a terrible secret—a secret that defines the limits of trusting God.
    Learn More
  3. The Swords of Silence (The Swords of Fire Trilogy, Book #1)

    The Swords of Silence (The Swords of Fire Trilogy, Book #1)

    Book 1: The Swords of Fire Trilogy

    Author: Shaun Curry
    Narrator: Thomas McGairl
    Runtime: 8.0 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $23.99 Member Price: $19.19 (or 4 credits)
    Regular Price: $23.99 Member Price: $19.19 (or 4 credits)
    'AN INTELLIGENTLY PRESENTED HISTORICAL FANTASY THAT PROVOKES THOUGHT FROM THE START' THE BRITISH FANTASY SOCIETY Where once new ideas and beliefs were accepted, now the country's military dictator, the Shogun is shutting his country down to any outside influences. Father Joaquim Martinez who left Portugal to make Hizen Province, Japan his home, has been quietly tending to the lives of his villagers, but everything is about to be thrown into turmoil, as the Shogun has outlawed Martinez's beliefs. Those who won't recant or accept banishment, face a death sentence. With the threat of a massacre looming, and the Shogun's Samurai closing in, Father Martinez must decide, if he is willing to risk everything, to save those he has sworn to protect.
    Learn More
  4. Diviner (Dragons of Starlight, Book #3)

    Diviner (Dragons of Starlight, Book #3)

    Book 3

    Author: Bryan Davis
    Narrator: Fred Stella
    Runtime: 12.45 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    Diviner, the third Dragons of Starlight volume, is now available in audio. Jason and Koren continue to fight the dragon rulers, while also trying to save the slaves around them. Meanwhile, Elyssa discovers secrets about her diviner gifts, which may be able to help their cause.
    Learn More
  5. Aquifer (Blink Series)

    Aquifer (Blink Series)

    Truth Lies Just Below the Surface

    Narrator: Paul Doherty
    Runtime: 9.65 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    In the year 2250, water is scarce, and those who control it control everything. Sixteen-year-old Luca has struggled with this truth, and what it means, his entire life. As the son of the Deliverer, he will one day have to descend to the underground Aquifer each year and negotiate with the reportedly ratlike miners who harvest the world’s fresh water. But he has learned the true control rests with the Council aboveground, a group that has people following without hesitation, and which has forbidden all emotion and art in the name of keeping the peace. And this Council has broken his father’s spirit, while also forcing Luca to hide every feeling that rules his heart.
    Learn More
  6. The Memory Thief

    The Memory Thief

    Author: Lauren Mansy
    Narrator: Laura Brown
    Runtime: 6.5 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $20.99 Member Price: $16.79 (or 4 credits)
    Regular Price: $20.99 Member Price: $16.79 (or 4 credits)
    It’s always a risk to play with memories, when you can’t help but sink into a sea of others’ wishes, hopes, and dreams … but if losing myself means saving my mother, isn’t it worth it? In the city of Craewick, memories reign. The power-obsessed ruler of the city, Madame, has cultivated a society in which memories are currency, citizens are divided by ability, and Gifted individuals can take memories from others through touch as they please. Seventeen-year-old Etta Lark is desperate to live outside of the corrupt culture, but she grapples with the guilt of an accident that has left her mother bedridden in the city’s asylum. When Madame threatens to put her mother up for auction, a Craewick practice in which a “criminal’s” memories are sold to the highest bidder before being killed, Etta will do whatever it takes to save her. Even if it means rejoining the Shadows, the rebel group she swore off in the wake of the accident years earlier. To rescue her mother, Etta must prove her allegiance to the Shadows by stealing a memorized map of the Maze, a formidable prison created by the bloodthirsty ruler of a neighboring Realm. Etta faces startling attacks, unexpected romance, and above all, her own past as she uncovers a conspiracy that challenges everything she knew about herself and the world around her. In a place where nothing is what it seems, can Etta ever become more than a memory thief? The Memory Thief: Is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Victoria Aveyard Brings readers on an unforgettable journey during which Etta must learn—often the hard way—just what it will take to save her city and her motherIs a clean, coming of age YA fantasy by up-and-coming author Lauren Mansy
    Learn More
  7. Warrior (Dragons of Starlight, Book #2)

    Warrior (Dragons of Starlight, Book #2)

    Book 2

    Author: Bryan Davis
    Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
    Runtime: 11.4 Hrs. - Unabridged
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    Regular Price: $26.99 Member Price: $21.59 (or 5 credits)
    In book two of the Dragons of Starlight series, the stakes are raised when the foretold prince is crowned. While Koren and Jason race to the Northlands of Starlight to find the one person who can help them free the human slaves, Elyssa and Wallace strive to convince the captives that freedom is possible. Soon, all four discover that the secrets of Starlight extend much further than they had imagined. Meanwhile, Randall and Tybalt have returned to Major Four and struggle against the dragon Magnar, who has arrived to manipulate the governor.
    Learn More

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

7 Item(s)