My Cart
Audiobook Download

God According to God

Author Gerald Schroeder
Narrator Tom Parks
Runtime 8.5 Hrs.
Publisher Tantor Audio
Downloads ZIP MP3 M4B
Release Date Jan 30, 2020
Availability:
In his first book since 2002's acclaimed The Hidden Face of God, popular scientist Gerald Schroeder combines decades of scientific research and biblical study to present a groundbreaking new paradigm of how to understand God. Fans of Jack Miles's God: A Biography, Francis Collins's The Language of God, and Richard Friedman's Who Wrote the Bible will find much to contemplate in God According to God.
$19.99 Member Price $15.99 or 4 credits (4 credits)
Add to Wish List Gift This
  • Description
Description
In his first book since 2002's acclaimed The Hidden Face of God, popular scientist Gerald Schroeder combines decades of scientific research and biblical study to present a groundbreaking new paradigm of how to understand God. Fans of Jack Miles's God: A Biography, Francis Collins's The Language of God, and Richard Friedman's Who Wrote the Bible will find much to contemplate in God According to God.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:  God According to God
Your Rating
You may also be interested in the following product(s)
© 2004-2022 christianaudio. All Rights Reserved.