My Cart
Audiobook Download

Soul Fuel: A Daily Devotional

Author Bear Grylls
Narrator Elliot Fitzpatrick
Runtime 5.8 Hrs.
Publisher Zondervan
Downloads ZIP MP3 M4B
Release Date Jul 29, 2019
Availability:
Bestselling author Bear Grylls is best known for his seven seasons on National Geographic's Man vs. Wild, his current NBC TV series, Running Wild with Bear Grylls, and his adventures climbing ice cliffs, running through forest fires, and parachuting from balloons. Nature has taught Bear some important lessons, and behind every feat is a story of grit, determination, and strength found in faith. In Soul Fuel, Bear shares the backstories behind many of his most daring expeditions and how his faith gave him the purpose and power to carry on in 365 devotions as he explores themes of hope, courage, risk, heaven, and more. Bear says: 'I often don't feel very strong. Life can be a battle. We all feel that from time to time. But any strength I do have seems to come in the quiet moments at the start of my day. It comes when I am on my own, on my knees. It comes from taking time to be still with God. . . . So for me, starting my day like this really helps. It is like food. Like good fuel for the soul.' Already a bestselling author, Bear is ready to open up on themes of faith, and Soul Fuel is perfect for fans of Bear's TV series and for those who love to read about survival.
$26.99 Member Price $21.59 or 5 credits (5 credits)
Add to Wish List Gift This
  • Description
Description
Bestselling author Bear Grylls is best known for his seven seasons on National Geographic's Man vs. Wild, his current NBC TV series, Running Wild with Bear Grylls, and his adventures climbing ice cliffs, running through forest fires, and parachuting from balloons. Nature has taught Bear some important lessons, and behind every feat is a story of grit, determination, and strength found in faith. In Soul Fuel, Bear shares the backstories behind many of his most daring expeditions and how his faith gave him the purpose and power to carry on in 365 devotions as he explores themes of hope, courage, risk, heaven, and more. Bear says: 'I often don't feel very strong. Life can be a battle. We all feel that from time to time. But any strength I do have seems to come in the quiet moments at the start of my day. It comes when I am on my own, on my knees. It comes from taking time to be still with God. . . . So for me, starting my day like this really helps. It is like food. Like good fuel for the soul.' Already a bestselling author, Bear is ready to open up on themes of faith, and Soul Fuel is perfect for fans of Bear's TV series and for those who love to read about survival.
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:  Soul Fuel: A Daily Devotional
Your Rating
You may also be interested in the following product(s)
© 2004-2022 christianaudio. All Rights Reserved.