My Cart
Audiobook Download

The Christmas Candle

Author Max Lucado
Narrator Ben Holland
Runtime 1.7 Hrs.
Publisher Thomas Nelson
Downloads ZIP MP3 M4B
Release Date Jul 6, 2020
Availability:
From New York Times bestselling author Max Lucado comes a timeless message that will warm your heart. “The Christmas Candle shines with a radiant insight. Written with Max Lucado’s signature style of sincerity and spiritual perception, this story will warm the reader’s heart with the wonders of God’s love and mercy.” —In the Library Reviews Imagine a Victorian England village in the Cotswolds where very little out of the ordinary ever happens . . . except at Christmas time. This year, Edward Haddington, a lowly candle maker, is visited by a mysterious angel. That angel silently imparts a precious gift—a gift that’s bungled and subsequently lost. The candle maker and his wife, Bea, struggle to find the gift. And when they do, they have to make a difficult choice. Who among their community is most in need of a Christmas miracle? Join inspirational author Max Lucado and experience anew the joy of Christmas. “A powerful reminder of the true meaning of faith and community, The Christmas Candle is a welcome respite from the harried commercialism of the holiday season.” —BookPage “Fans of Charles Dickens and Jan Karon, you’re in for treat! Max Lucado has penned a wholly original Christmas story complete with cobblestone streets, quirky characters, and a supernatural visit you’ll never forget.” —John C. Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author on The Christmas Candle
$13.99 Member Price $11.19 or 2 credits (2 credits)
Add to Wish List Gift This
  • Description
Description
From New York Times bestselling author Max Lucado comes a timeless message that will warm your heart. “The Christmas Candle shines with a radiant insight. Written with Max Lucado’s signature style of sincerity and spiritual perception, this story will warm the reader’s heart with the wonders of God’s love and mercy.” —In the Library Reviews Imagine a Victorian England village in the Cotswolds where very little out of the ordinary ever happens . . . except at Christmas time. This year, Edward Haddington, a lowly candle maker, is visited by a mysterious angel. That angel silently imparts a precious gift—a gift that’s bungled and subsequently lost. The candle maker and his wife, Bea, struggle to find the gift. And when they do, they have to make a difficult choice. Who among their community is most in need of a Christmas miracle? Join inspirational author Max Lucado and experience anew the joy of Christmas. “A powerful reminder of the true meaning of faith and community, The Christmas Candle is a welcome respite from the harried commercialism of the holiday season.” —BookPage “Fans of Charles Dickens and Jan Karon, you’re in for treat! Max Lucado has penned a wholly original Christmas story complete with cobblestone streets, quirky characters, and a supernatural visit you’ll never forget.” —John C. Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author on The Christmas Candle
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:  The Christmas Candle
Your Rating
You may also be interested in the following product(s)
© 2004-2022 christianaudio. All Rights Reserved.